Never or Forever

If I say I do

Just know that

Because it’s a long way to go

I’ll make it worthwhile

By holding on

To your every thread

To your every bit

To your every piece

To your every need

To you everyday

And by showing​ you

How love is created

How home is built

How hearts go fond

How eyes gain shine

So you can always

Find home in me

Find a friend in me

Find a constant in me

Find yourself in me

Because once I am in

I’ll always be next to you

In your ups and downs

In your highs and lows

In your sunny days and shades

Because for me it’s

Never or Forever ~


1:18 pm

-M

Leave a Reply

